Internet Help Desk Chat eBILL

2016 Annual Meeting Recap

The 2016 Annual Meeting of Stockholders of Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation d/b/a GRM Networks® was held August 24, 2016 at 10 a.m. at the GRM Networks® corporate office in Princeton, MO.

Directors with terms expiring were:
Bruce George – Allerton, IA
Tim Lance – Barnard, MO
Mike Quick – Lamoni, IA

Bruce George, Tim Lance and Mike Quick were re-elected for three-year terms.

77 people attended the annual meeting at the GRM Networks® corporate office in Princeton, MO, and 1847 were represented by proxy.

The board of directors elected officers at their regular board meeting held directly following the annual meeting. The following were elected:
Gregg Davis, Chula, MO – President
Mark Yungeberg, Princeton, MO – Vice President
Bruce George, Allerton, IA – Secretary
Ray Meyer, Stanberry, MO – Assistant Secretary
John McCloud, Spickard, MO – Treasurer
Allan Mulnix, Bethany, MO – Assistant Treasurer