Get Services

Affordable Connectivity Program

The 2020 Annual Meeting of the stockholders of Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation, d/b/a GRM Networks, was held August 19, 2020, at the GRM Networks corporate office in Princeton, Mo.

Pictured above from left to right are Ray Meyer of Conception Junction, Mo., Gregg Davis of Chula, Mo., and Mark Yungeberg of Princeton, Mo. All are directors who were re-elected to three-year terms.

Twenty-four members of the cooperative attended the Annual Meeting and 2,136 members were represented by proxy.

Immediately following the Annual Meeting, the Board of Directors held their regularly scheduled board meeting and elected the following officers:
• President Gregg Davis of Chula, Mo.
• Vice President Mark Yungeberg of Princeton, Mo.
• Secretary Bruce George of Allerton, Iowa
• Assistant Secretary Ray Meyer of Conception Junction, Mo.
• Treasurer John McCloud of Spickard, Mo.
• Assistant Treasurer Allan Mulnix of Bethany, Mo.